Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Latest Business Trends in China

August 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

CLICK HERE to register!

Please join us for a critical discussion on the latest business trends in China.

The business climate in China has seen significant changes in recent years, particularly since COVID-19. The Committee of 100, AmCham Shanghai, and the Washington State China Relations Council will jointly hold a webinar on the latest business trends in China and how U.S. companies should be prepared in order to succeed in the new era.

The panelists will include Eric Zheng, president of AmCham Shanghai and chair of Committee of 100 Greater China Region; Daniel Brindle, CEO of Novartis China and governor of AmCham Shanghai; and Robert Kapp, former president of the US-China Business Council and a director of the WSCRC. Norwell Coquillard, Executive Director of WSCRC, will serve as the moderator. This will be a virtual event by Zoom. Committee of 100 members and the Next Generation Leaders are invited to join the webinar. Please use this link or click the button below to register.

Date & Time: Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 5:00-6:00pm Pacific Time / 8:00-9:00pm Eastern Time; Wednesday, August 3 at 8:00-9:00am China Time

Co-organizers:

  • Washington State China Relations Council
  • AmCham Shanghai
  • Committee of 100
  • Committee of 100

    Extraordinary Chinese Americans

  • Ensuring Full Inclusion in America
    Advancing U.S.-China Relations
  • Connect
  • Contact
  • Office Address:
    6 St. Johns Lane, 5th fl
    New York, NY 10013

    Mailing Address:
    C100, Church St Station
    PO Box 3504
    New York, NY 10008

    c100@committee100.org

  • Sign Up For Updates
  • * indicates required