C100 Launches New Program Committee and Policy Engagement Committee

This fall, Chairman Clarence Kwan led the launch of two new committees at the Committee of 100: the Program Committee and the Policy Engagement Committee.

The Program Committee was created to provide strategic guidance and leadership on C100’s overall initiatives to ensure mission alignment and program impact. Led by members Larry Low, Janet Yang and Philip Ma, program committee chairs bring a diverse set of talents and perspectives to elevate the impact of C100 programs.

The Policy Engagement Committee is led by members Charlie Woo and Stewart Kwoh. The Policy Engagement Committee works on ways to develop strategic relationships with policy-makers and community stakeholders to support our missions, especially through events in Washington, D.C. and original research. 

For a complete list of C100 committees, please click here.

Related Updates

2019 Greater China Conference and Gala

2019 Science & Technology Conference

C100 NextGen Leaders Enjoy Lunch with Wellington Chen and Henry Tang in New York


Janet Yang

Prominent Hollywood producer

Philip Ma

Biotechnology Executive and Entrepreneur

Charlie Woo

International Entrepreneur

Stewart Kwoh

Nationally recognized civil rights leader




  • Committee of 100

    Extraordinary Chinese Americans

  • Ensuring Full Inclusion in America
    Advancing U.S.-China Relations
  • Connect
  • Contact
  • Office Address:
    6 St. Johns Lane, 5th fl
    New York, NY 10013

    Mailing Address:
    C100, Church St Station
    PO Box 3504
    New York, NY 10008


  • Sign Up For Updates
  • * indicates required