Video Gallery

2017 Leadership Scholarship Program Awards Ceremony

December 08, 2017 | 00:00
Committee of 100

As C100’s signature event in China, the Leadership Scholarship Program was established in 2005 with the goal of recognizing and fostering the leadership potential of young Chinese students, encouraging better understanding and exchange between the U.S. and China. This year, 32 awardees selected from the top 18 institutions participated in the conference and mentoring program. Two panels were held: a panel di...

Greater China Region, Carter Tseng, Walter Wang, Frank H. Wu, David C. Chang, Dali Yang, Howard Li, H. Roger Wang, , , Guoqing Chen, Robert W. Gee, Richard Y. Lee, Edmond Pi, Henry S. Tang, Dazong Wang , Bridge-building through Philanthropy, Civic Engagement
  • Committee of 100

    Extraordinary Chinese Americans

  • Ensuring Full Inclusion in America
    Advancing U.S.-China Relations
  • Connect
  • Contact
  • 257 Park Avenue South
    19th Fl.
    New York, NY 10010 Phone: 212-371-6565
    Fax: 212-371-9009

  • Sign Up For Updates