Loading Events

« All Events

Asian American Career Ceiling Initiative: Women in Corporations

June 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

We are pleased to share with you the thirteenth C100 Asian American Career Ceilings Initiative webcast that will feature a fireside chat on the topic of “Asian American Career Ceilings: Women in Corporations” featuring Deborah Liu, CEO of Ancestry.com and Jenny J. Ming, CEO coach/mentor, Merryck & Co; former CEO of Charlotte Russe; and Co-founder and former President of Old Navy.


Peter Young
, Chair of the Initiative and a C100 Member, will be the moderator. After the conclusion of the fireside chat, there will be a Q&A session during which members of the audience may ask questions. There will also be a 30 minute networking and meet the panelist period after the one  hour panel ends. The webinar will be held on June 22, 2021, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm Eastern Time /  7:00 pm to 8:00 pm Central Time /   5:00 pm to 6:00 pm Pacific Time. There is no fee for the webcast.

 

Please register HERE.

Details

Date:
June 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Committee of 100

    Extraordinary Chinese Americans

  • Ensuring Full Inclusion in America
    Advancing U.S.-China Relations
  • Connect
  • Contact
  • 257 Park Avenue South
    19th Fl.
    New York, NY 10010 Phone: 212-371-6565
    Fax: 212-371-9009

    c100@committee100.org

  • Sign Up For Updates